Jessie J's New Album 'R.O.S.E." Will Come In A 4-Part Rollout

Jessie J's New Album 'R.O.S.E." Will Come In A 4-Part Rollout

Jessie J announced that her new album 'R.O.S.E.' will begin it's  4-part rollout starting on Tuesday, May 22. Yes, it'll take four days to get the album in it's entirety.

The album, an acronym for 'Realisations', 'Obsessions', 'Sex' and 'Empowerment', contains sixteen tracks, with each part giving fans a 4-course musical feast. Music films and surprise album drops have added pressure on artists to add more flare to how they present their albums to the world. Jessie's method of drip feeding fans her new album could be a stroke of genius or bore fans who'd rather consume the project in its entirety. 

The latest single, 'Queen', is a female empowerment anthem (so why it's on 'Sex' and not 'Empowerment', beats me) was just given the video treatment after having been released last November.

Jessie J is hoping to own the entire week, but this could be fourth degree flop that she doesn't deserve. This album has been hyped up for months, but it may be a little late for her now.

Check out the track list and album covers below!

R.O.S.E. (Realisations) 
Oh Lord (Interlude) 
Think About That
Easy on Me


R.O.S.E. (Obsessions) 
Real Deal
Not My Ex
Four Letter Word


R.O.S.E (Sex) 
One Night Lover


R.O.S.E (Empowerment) 
Rose Challenge (Interlude) 
Someone's Lady
I Believe in Love